To guarantee the continuity of the service and the good functioning of the synchronizations with the portals, all our plans are automatically renewed for the contracted period, unless you indicate us otherwise.

If you wish to remove the automatic renewal or cancel your AvaiBook user, you must request it in the section My plan and click on the option cancel the renewal of my plan that you find at the bottom right.

Remember to submit your application at least 10 calendar days before your renewal date and download all invoices you have on AvaiBook before your subscription ends.

You can find more information in our Terms of Use section

Otros enlaces de interés:

Remember that you can always consult our complete knowledge base at:

Did this answer your question?